So you want to be a social worker?

mwharvey's Blog

Sometimes I start Blogs and leave them half written in rambling drafts assuming one day I will get it out there. This one was no exception until last night. This will not be a very well constructed blog and one that is aimed at social workers and those interested in social work, but t is one thats bugged me and if I didn’t press publish now it would sit in my draft folder for another year, just needed to get it out of my system. If it reads as cheesy tosh please say so but I needed to explore this single question.

So you want to be a social worker?

Why? that has to be the first question. Not why as in “why an earth would you want to be a social worker” but why as in “if you don’t know why then you best work it out before you…

View original post 1,429 more words

Leave a Reply

